| 
  • Earn a $50 Amazon gift card for testing a new product from the makers of PBworks. Click here to apply.

  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

United States: O - Z

Page history last edited by Thomas Redmon 10 years, 8 months ago

United States - BY STATE (O through Z)

This wiki is hosted by #journchat in the hopes of creating and maintaining the Twitter resource of current Twitter contact information for journalists and bloggers. This wiki will be managed with integrity and honesty by #journchat members. It is appropriate to list resources from around the world. Please add a new folder for each country. Any questions regarding this wiki should be sent to: Sarah Evans - http://www.twitter.com/prsarahevans.

 

MediaOnTwitter Home Page 


 

 

Ohio

Media

  • Allison Wenger, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @awenger

  • Amanda Murphy, Assignment Editor, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @amandamurphy

  • Amy Basista, Anchor/Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @abasista

  • Andrea Cambern, Anchor, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @Andrea10tv

  • Andy Long, Videojournalist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @AndyL_WCMH

  • Angela An, Anchor, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @angelaan10tv

  • Ben Gelber, Meteorologist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @bgelber

  • Cara Connelly, Reporter, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @Cara10tv

  • Carlos Gonzales, Meterologist, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @CarlosG10tv

  • CD101, Alternative Radio Station, WWCD, Columbus, OH @cd101fm

  • Chris Bradley, Chief Meterologist, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @ChrisB10tv

  • Craig Friedman, Managing Editor www.10tv.com, Columbus, OH @Craig10tv

  • Denise Yost, Managing Editor, www.nbc4i.com, Columbus, OH @denise_WCMH

  • Jason Mays, Assignment Editor, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jason_WCMH

  • Jerod Smalley, Sports Anchor/Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jsmalley

  • John Fortney, Anchor, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @johnfortney

  • Julia Catalfino, Executive Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jcatalfino

  • Jym Ganahl, Meteorologist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @jganahl

  • Kristen Orlando, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @kristenWCMH

  • Kurt Ludlow, Anchor, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @kurtludlow10tv

  • Lauren Diedrich, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @laurendiedrich

  • Marshall McPeek, Meteorlogist, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @marshallmcpeek

  • Mikaela Hunt, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @mhunt

  • Missy Gleason, Producer, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @missynews

  • Nicole Denman, Producer, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @nicolenbc4

  • Paul Stelzer, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @paul_stelzer

  • Rick Rogala, General Manager, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @rickrogala

  • Ryan Squire, Managing Editor WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @nbcsquire

  • Sahar Aker, Founder, FatFighterTV.com, Columbus, OH @FatFighterTV

  • Tacoma Newsome, Reporter, WCMH-TV, Columbus, OH @tnewsome

  • Tom Callinan, Editor, Cincinnati Enquirer, @tcallinan

  • Tim Hall, GSM, CD101, WWCD Columbus, OH  @radiotool

  • The 10tv Bot, Headlines and a Personality, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @10tv

  • Carlos Gonzalez, Meteorologist, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @CarlosG10TV

  • Chris Bradley, Chief Meteorologist, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @ChrisB10TV

  • Missy Gleason, Senior Producer, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @MissyG10tv

  • Johnny DiLoretto, Film & Food Critic, WTTE-TV, Columbus, OH @johnnydiloretto

  • Patrick Bell, Morning Reporter, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @PatrickBell10TV

  • Jerry Revish, News Anchor, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @Jerry10TV

  • Kurt Ludlow, News Anchor, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @kurtludlow10TV

  • Andy Hirsch, Reporter, WBNS-TV, Columbus, OH @Andy10TV

 

 

 

Bloggers


Oklahoma

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Oregon

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Pennsylvania

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Rhode Island

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


South Carolina

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

Herald-Journal/Spartanburg @GoUpstate news feed www.goupstate.com
       

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

Jason Spencer

@jasontspencer

politics, crime, comics, whatever

Herald-Journal/Spartanburg

Michael Smith @mikegsmith managing editor Herald-Journal/Spartanburg
       

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


South Dakota

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

605 Magazine @605magazine Young Adults www.605magazine.com

KELO TV (CBS)

@keloland

General News

www.keloland.com

KELO Newsroom @kelo_newsroom General News www.keloland.com
KSFY TV (ABC) @KSFYActionNews General News www.ksfy.com
Rapid City Journal @RCJournal General News www.rapidcityjournal.com
Rapid City Journal Photogs @RCJPhoto Photo Journalists www.rapidcityjournal.com
Rapid City Journal Sports @RCJSports Sports www.rapidcityjournal.com/sports
Sioux Falls Argus Leader @argusleader General News www.argusleader.com

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

Brian Allen @BriAINews Anchor KSFY TV

Ben Dunsmoor

@bdunsmoorkelo

Reporter

KELO TV

Kent Erdahl @kenterdahl Reporter, Anchor KSFY TV
Jeremy Fugleberg @jjfugleberg Business Reporter Rapid City Journal
Beth Jensen @bethjensen News Director KELO TV
Jay Kirschenmann @JWKirsch Reporter Sioux Falls Argus Leader
Kelly Manning @kmanning General Manager KSFY TV
Chris Orr @ChrisOrrNC1 Assignment Editor, Anchor KNBN TV
Leslie Rupiper @leslierupiper Anchor KSFY TV
JP Skelly @jpthend News Director KORN Radio

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Tennessee

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Texas

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

Eva-Marie Ayala 

@fwstayala 

Education 

Fort Worth Star - Telegram 

Chris Oliver @Wacotrib   Waco Tribune-Herald

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Utah

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Vermont

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Virginia

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Washington

 

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

Seattle Post-Intelligencer 

seattlepi 

Seattle headlines 

http://www.seattlepi.com 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

Monica Guzman 

moniguzman 

Online Reporter 

Seattle Post-Intelligencer 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


West Virginia

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 


Wisconsin

 

Media Outlets

 

Reporters

 

Bloggers

 


Washington D.C. 

 

Media Outlet

Twitter ID

Coverage/Beat

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reporter Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blogger Name

Twitter ID

Title/Beat

Publication/Outlet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.